Getting Myself Back.
I admit, I can't wait to start this regime. Eating lots of fruits, veggies, protein shakes, Vitamins, water.

The hammering of my heart as i run for miles and my legs throbbing and tingling at the same time. I'll gain that momentum and strength again.

What i fucking lost.

What happened to me?
I used to feel so good about myself for awhile. I felt like i could walk into a room with my head held high.

The damage isn't bad or nothing i can't rescue.

I'm a nice person. great friend. sometimes too caring, but my heart is in the right place. Once i get myself back, i know i'll be better. I hope to be.

I'm woman enough for any man.
It just takes the right one to really appreciate me.


That's harder to find than it sounds.


prev / next

posted on 2013-02-01 @ 10:49 p.m.