3hrs.
I'm supposed to go to work in a few hours.
7-10. Can you believe this shit?
It's hardly- Well, wait. No. It's NOT even worth the 40 minutes total back and forth that i have to drive.

M-Tosh is so ridiculous with the scheduling. I don't really want to go outside. It's been raining for 2 days, it's very chilly outside.

I don't know how much i can get done and i'm afraid of how my floor recovery is going to look. This new Asian girl isn't doing what she needs to to make sure it gets done. I don't know what she does but every time i go in, all i hear is people coming to me telling me she's not doing as well as she should. She's a nice gal, i've met her once but i don't want to walk into work with a pile of shit. My supervisor- Miss Juanita hasn't been feeling well. She's got the Shingles and without her, i don't know how our department will survive.

I will do my best, or what i can.
I have an early shift tomorrow morning for unload then another one for my department Friday.

Argh, help me get through this Deity or whoever is up there still watching me.

xoxoxoxo.



prev / next

posted on 2013-01-09 @ 3:04 p.m.