Losing it.
I'm a fast walker. Guanajuato had so many curves and the streets felt like hills. You went up and before you knew it you were looking down. I did a lot of walking during free time. I didn't take a taxi. Some days i wish i had but you don't get to stop and appreciate the views or stores.

I felt out of shape though and i learned that it doesn't matter how thin you are. I haven't gone running in a long time. I've been lazy lately and with winter coming and my work schedule being all over the place this month due to Christmas, i just didn't want to.

I'm going to try to make it my mission to lose some pounds... at least to where i feel kind of normal again. My friends all say that i'm just fine but i don't really feel that fine. I feel fat and i know that might be an overreaction but i haven't had self control lately and i have to do something about it.

I'm not exactly over my Vanilla Coke phase. I love that drink but i don't need it. I know that. I can stick to this if i want it and i think i want it.

If my boobs get any bigger... Argh.
I want to get to a kind of weight where i don't completely lose the curves i've got but at the same time, i don't want to be afraid of wearing jeans or tighter fitted clothes anymore.

This is going to be a bitch...
but i can do it.


prev / next

posted on 2012-12-28 @ 10:50 p.m.