One More Day.
I just have to make it through today.

Coming home tomorrow.

To the snow (so i heard) and hopefully it's not gone.

To my bed.

Friends.

Family.

Familiarity.

It's basically going to be the same process returning.

Taking a bus from here to Mexico City, Then taking a flight to Houston, then another flight to Dallas. It doesn't sound TOO complicated except the bus ride. That took a lot out of me on the way here.

I haven't had much sleep so i can't wait to catch up on that.

I promised Tim a Skype session and anyone else who's up for it, let's do it!

I think i'm starting to get sick. My throat isn't well but not too bad. Beginning symptoms. Ahhh.

I hope everyone else's Christmas was more uhhh... Chistmas-y than mine.


xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-12-26 @ 7:58 a.m.