Draggin'
I'm dragging a little this morning. I got home from work at 1:30 last night. We're winding down to the last few midnight closings. I'm pretty sure last night was my last one because i leave Saturday.
I'm still trying to find my emotions on that but overall, i'm embracing the trip more than i was when i first found out i was going.

I'm still trying to decide if i should leave my phone behind as it will be completely useless in Guanajuato. There's still a security feeling from having it with you even though it doesn't work.

The good in this is that i will be home for New Years. Don't know where i'm spending that but i'm not too concerned. No matter where i end up going that day, i'll be fine.

I'm off work today, getting ready for Church as we speak, listening to Toto while i do so.
So I guess i better haul ass.

I didn't get much sleep but i'm counting on getting home after church then dinner to a nice warm bedroom. I just want to be stuck to my bed.

xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-12-16 @ 10:09 a.m.