Flooding Back.
I'm half way between tired and non present. A rambling mess. I guess those two are kind of the same deal, no?

I've had several quotes from people, friends on my mind, all flooding back to me...


"Even though i'm in New York, i'm always thinking about you"


"No matter where i am or who i am with, i will take you to dinner and we will have a nice time if you come..."

"The day you get into a relationship with someone, i will think about how lucky this guy will be to have you and i will be jealous because i know that could of been me"

"No monetary value could ever measure up to your worth"

"Move on with your life and pretend i was never in it"

"I always took your love for me for granted. I don't want to do that anymore"

"What you've done for me, i will never forget as long as i live..."

"Meeting you was meant to be. God brought you to me to give me hope and comfort. You are amazing"

"You shouldn't love me. I'm not worth it"

"I just want you to know that someday we will make love..."

If the rest come through to me, i'll be sure to think of them later.

prev / next

posted on 2012-11-28 @ 12:50 a.m.