calling it a night.
I've only had about an hour and a half worth of sleep. After work, i came home, showered and got dressed. Leftovers day at Sandy's. I also went to Grapevine Mills Mall for a couple of hours.

I'm exhausted, but in great spirits nevertheless. I'm in my bed typing this, so i say it was a good day that didn't turn me into a grumpy person despite the madness.

You know how you walk around the mall and see these sweet mushy type couples walking around holding hands? I want to be mushy too. I want to show off my hunk of a boyfriend while holding his hand.

I walked next to a young mother among the sea of people and i came face to face with her about 1 year-old baby. I smiled at him and said "Hi cutie..." he smiled back at me so wide and happy and he reached out his little hand to me. His skin so soft and perfect and his hair a golden brown. Innocence at it's best.

I know i've said this before but...
I can't wait to be a mother someday.


xoxoxoxoxox.

prev / next

posted on 2012-11-24 @ 12:35 a.m.