Visitors.
My friend Tim is coming home from Korea for the holiday this weekend. I was sure he was going to go to Lubbock or New York where his parents live but he informed me he'd be in Dallas. It's hard to believe that he's been on the other side of the world for two years and come this weekend, he will be here in my city. I'd love to see him. I hope i get to. There's nothing more exiting than seeing someone you've been such good friends with and just embrace them with a loving hug and tons of kisses on the cheek and forehead.


My best friend Anthony is ALSO coming to Dallas this week. He finally moved to New York not too long ago and he wants to see me while he's here visiting his sister (and me of course!) I hope i can manage that because i'm working every day this week. I hope he's still got his car at his sister's so he can drive up to see me.

I hope it works out and i can see both.

xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-11-20 @ 8:57 p.m.