It hurts to the bone.
I'm glad that i'm finally going back to work to my department again, but why does it have to be so cold outside?
It hurts to my bones... you know that kind of cold. You shake like a helpless little leaf and walk like Happy Feet towards your car in the hopes that the heat kicks in quick.

Cold just makes me want to stay inside sipping on hot tea and having a spongebob marathon.

How am i supposed to move north someday if i can't handle the sissy cold weather they have down here?

Maybe i'm just sleepy. How do you pick between the necessity of money and warmth right at this very second?

My heart says bed.
My mind says bed.
My wallet says work.

I also need a volunteer to stay up with me on Black Friday. 11:30p.m.- 10:30a.m.

Argh.

prev / next

posted on 2012-11-18 @ 10:48 a.m.