70's/80's...
Les is having a 70's themed party.
Not Halloween, more of a birthday thing. I would of loved to be part of it.

I would of also loved to go vintage shopping for it, but i have to work tomorrow and that's when the party is.

My mom's going too since she's good friends with Les's mom and everyone's getting into the spirit. I encouraged her to really look the part, at least when it came to the make-up and hair. Those are key factors.

I didn't get to really master the 80's look i wanted when Manny had HER costume party so maybe next time when i can be invited to another party, i will achieve that look.

Y'know, the Denim Jacket, short skirt, over the top hair, leggings/fishnets, tons of funky jewelry, high heels...

And THIS Song playing in the background... Ha.



prev / next

posted on 2012-10-26 @ 11:02 p.m.