Balance.
I always fear checking my bank balance. I haven't spent on anything lately within the last 2 weeks or so but:

1. Meal #2 from Whataburger = $7-something.
2. Church= $40.00
3. Gas: $44.00 on an Empty Gas tank
4. Car Insurance= $100.00
5. Car Payment= $338.00
6. Random food items and cravings= $10.00 or so.
Cellphone/Web net charges from my line and some grocery items.


I need to replace make-up. I've run out.
I need to purchase something for my car within the next few days.

Would love to see Ash with in a few days as well. Love her and miss her. She's got a lot on her plate though! Especially since Will is giving his two weeks notice.


Okay, heading out now. I have to accompany mum to get some groceries, then it's back to work early tomorrow morning.

Oh, and i do have enough money.
Thank God for Online Banking.


prev / next

posted on 2012-10-01 @ 7:17 p.m.