Frantic.
As i expected it, today was a bitch. Started out poorly because of fucking Mel-Han. Oh God. The woman is a walking frantic piece of meat if i ever saw one.

I don't know how she survives daily without having a panic attack.

I was so close to telling her that i wanted to go home. Being there this morning felt like a waste. We got started late but i was worried because i wasn't familiar with Table and Tower sets, how to build them of even how to distinguish the horrid excuse for a map she tried to give me. I had to almost yell at her because she wasn't grasping the concept of my confusion. She kept talking and i just stood there with my arms crossed waiting for her to shut up for one second.

Thank God for And-D and her sanity. She was still around and gave me green light to work with Kat. It turned out like a Godsend. I was such a help for her today. There was a whole other thing brewing between Mel-Han and D-Smith and Anna. which ended in Mel-Han yelling at me and Kat for saying something we didn't say at all then spilled over to BL-Stu who also got yelled at for no reason and like a baby Mel-Han went into the office and cried because she didn't know who else to blame.

I was so stressed out and ready to get the fuck out, but mostly just tired and starving. I'm never doing tower sets again. Working with Mel-Han is impossible. She's no help at all. She doesn't have the backbone to be a manager. The blame game doesn't work.
I refuse to put up with a stressed out frantic middle aged woman placing the blame on me or someone else with no proof or reason. She was so sure me and Kat had said something but she was fuming because she got yelled at.

Argh, people suck.

prev / next

posted on 2012-09-20 @ 8:03 p.m.