Moody.
I'm not in the mood today. At all.

I've got to do sets or some crap early tomorrow morning and i hate that. I think Friday will be table and tower. I'm not sure about that either. I just hope M-tosh isn't there. I can't stand her. What i want to know why i'm part of the set team when they obviously need males to do that job.
I'm still thinking back to last year when they had a bunch of women trying to move heavy, dusty shelves upstairs.
Now that Justin is gone, it's gonna be a less happy environment.
Karen is retiring at the end of the month. Ah, i loved her.

Everything that's been going on the last 48 hours with R-Win has also become sort of a thorn in my side.

I'm not happy about having to use my old shitty phone either.

Fuck, i'm just moody. A big ball of moody. I hate everything today.
Argh.

prev / next

posted on 2012-09-19 @ 4:43 p.m.