Overall Nice Guy.
Yeah, I'm up. Finally got Ashley to try Skype and i think she liked it. Her boyfriend Will was also in on it. I really like him, such a nice guy.
We had a nice two hour conversation. I really enjoyed it.
I just love her to death.

I'm in bed now waiting for sleep to take over.

Earlier today while at auntie's house, dad suddenly turned cheerful and said in a very nice tone "So, do you have a boyfriend?" I laughed.
"Don't you think that if i had one, i'd tell you?"

He grins then says "Well, do you have admirers out there?"
- "Maybe? I don't know..."

He seemed satisfied with that answer although it wasn't a straight one. Maybe it makes him feel nice that someone could be pining for my affection out there. I think they think i DO have a relationship but i'm just not telling anyone. There's a big part of me that enjoys not having to tell anyone who i'm interested in or have been. I don't like my aunts and uncles or cousins all in my business. In fact, i don't like people who i see on a regular basis in my personal business, especially a relationship.

I honestly think dad wouldn't even care if the guy i see isn't so 'christian'. I think he'd be happy if i had a relationship period with just an overall nice guy as long as i really liked him and he liked me back. that's just my theory.

Okay, i need to get to bed now.
xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-09-16 @ 3:02 a.m.