here we go again.
I know now that no matter how many times someone tells you that you are beautiful, it always comes down to how you see yourself. It's always going to be hard believing the words of other people if you don't see that when you look in the mirror.

I know, it sounds terribly cliche. In fact, it IS very cliche but i guess behind all that cheesy-ness there is truth.

At some point, i'm going to have to learn to embrace my body, my curves or whatever. He just looks so physically perfect and i'm...

Maybe i'm making this out to be worse than it is. I just wish i had some male feedback on it.

I swear, i'm finally beginning to realize how dramatic women are about their bodies. I might be over thinking this whole 'my body sucks' thing.

It's a little laughable and kinda sad.


prev / next

posted on 2012-09-05 @ 12:01 a.m.