Sleepy & Happy Birthday.
Church will now be from 11:30a.m. to 1:30p.m. instead of 3:00p.m. to 5:00p.m. and since i don't have to be at work until 2:00, well then darn.

I'm losing sleep and i won't be home until 9 tonight, tops.

I should probably eat something before i go if i intend to make it through.

I really just want to sleep a little longer though, but whatever.


Also: Happy 25th Birthday to Ashley, my best friend. Yes, we're exactly one week apart. Neat, eh? Her boyfriend gave her a couple of Coach purses and a Siamese cat. Isn't that sweet? I hope someday someone will be sweet to me that way. I'm not even asking for an expensive purse or even a puppy. A flower would be nice. Just one.
Oh, well.
Happy Birthday to my oldest friend!

xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-09-02 @ 10:33 a.m.