Tears.
I have to take full advantage when i'm in the mood for stuff because that's how i usually i am. Always. Don't know what force has to inhabit me.
Ashley's boyfriend mistakenly thinks i have fashion sense. That one made me laugh. If by fashion sense he means band t-shirts and jeans, then yes. I have awesome fashion sense.

I took the time to flat iron my hair a couple of hours ago which turned out pretty okay. I started the process of putting on some make-up. Everything was fine right up until i put on the eye-liner. I'm not sure if i'm using a good one nor did i really care but my left eye kept making me cry. I closed my eyes for 5 seconds and when i opened them i was in tears. It all pretty much means i would have to remove it only i kinda didn't really want to.

It might be the fan that's making it worse, so i think i'll remove it now. It's torture.

Damn. My attempt to look pretty for at least one day of the week has failed.


*groans*

prev / next

posted on 2012-08-29 @ 4:31 p.m.