Dreams.
I don't know how often this happens to hetero men, or even women but a few nights ago, i had a completely erotic lesbian dream.

I don't know if it stemmed from my talks with Maria about how out of control this whole being gay thing has gotten but i couldn't believe it even spilled over into me dreaming about it.

For some reason, not only was it super awkward after i woke up but the dream turned out to be with a famous model. Heidi Klum.

Don't ask me why, i have no fucking idea. Perhaps overall as a general observation, i'm just repressing sexual frustration. I mean, i wish it would of been with Chris Pine or even Ian Somerhalder.

Whatever the case, i don't even like Heidi Klum as a person, nor do i think she is really that attractive. Women have that thing about being able to judge other women on their looks without sounding super gay as one female to another.

Eh,Whatever.




prev / next

posted on 2012-08-21 @ 5:37 p.m.