It's over! back to normal.
Well, it's past midnight. Deb let us go earlier than planned which was fine by me. I was about to ask Allen to walk me to my car, but then i didn't want to seem like i couldn't take care of myself. He's 6'5" so he looks kinda scary. He's pouty when we're working but then when i grin at him, tell him loosen up and smile he usually cracks a smile back at me. Such a nice guy. His looks are deceiving. They are now making us park by the empty building which is stupid. That means we have to walk further. They make such shit about everything. Who cares where you park your car?
I walked quickly looking back every few steps just making sure no psycho was behind me. Once i made it to my car, i drove and got home pretty quick. Glad there wasn't much traffic.

I am tired. This weekend took a lot out of my legs. They ache but at least it's all over now. Maybe things will go back to normal.
I am sitting up in bed, decided to listen to music. I always prefer to do it around this time 11-ish or midnight and go until 3:00a.m. so most of my scrobbles are late night ones. I am always in the mood when it's late.

I am ready to have a weekend off and it looks like i will get it come the next one.
woooo!


xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-08-20 @ 12:02 a.m.