Sad to See.
She doesnt talk to me that much anymore...or text me and i know why.

My mom told me it would happen and nodded but i wanted to see how things would go.

I still cant fathom how she can talk to her so quickly when KJ said such horrible things to her, about her, treated her so badly at work, spread romours, faked being supportive about her relationship and let her mom say such nasty things.

While you DO forgive someone, why would you take them back as a friend. People do not know what FRIEND is. You forgive and let go. I told her this many times. I told her KJ was a toxic person, bad influence and i thought she agreed with me. During the time i spent apart from her for reasons she knows now, i never, ever said one bad thing about her. i dealt with my own grief alone because i chose it that way but the way i felt about her as a person was impecable. I loved her dearly no matter what stuff i was going through.

Mom said it to me. I know it now and its happening. She does not talk to me or text me but i am sure she has given out her new number to her and has seen her.
It kinda makes me sad to see how KJ has just squeezed into her so easily after so much hurt. I love KJ but i also know she has some stuff she has dealt with in her own life. Her heart is damaged, she has her son, shes a single mother...yet i do not know how good she is for Ash.

The only thing i can do is just let Ash do as she wishes. She cannot say i did not warn her.
Its fine though. i will let her make her own mistakes just like i have made mine. That is all i can do.


I am still in Mexico. I think i will go home Friday. Today i will be crossing back to McAllen, Texas to see my uncle and will have full signal.

xoxoxoxoxo

prev / next

posted on 2012-08-01 @ 11:35 a.m.