Musical Dreamland.
I was in full dream mode when my alarm went off at 5 this morning. What ever it was i was dreaming about vanished in one second. It's a good thing it was soft waking me, or i would of been startled to death. My alarm is the theme to "Schindler's List"
Yes, i am a huge movie score fan. Mostly the Instrumentals. Hans Zimmer, James Horner, John Williams and Danny Elfman are my some of my favorite movie score composers.

I woke up my mom when i was heading out. She was kinda already waiting for me by the door half awake. As i opened the door, she caressed my face. "So soft", she said and i smiled because i remembered a time when i thought i'd never hear those words when it came to my skin.

I'm home and all i want to go is go to sleep. I choose the couch. Sweet dreams.

xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-07-24 @ 11:19 a.m.