Lending My Hand.
It's Raining.
Came out of nowhere again, as usual.
The sound of the thunder is pretty relaxing though. I'll definitely take rain today.

One of my very good friends thinks he might be bipolar. I kind of refuse to believe so. He's always been amazing to me. Thing is, he's all the way in Indiana. Makes me wish i could drag him down here and help him make it through this.
He's already given me the 'I want to give up' speech, but he knows that doesn't fly with me.

"Too Bad, Cause you're not allowed to. I won't let you"

I hate seeing good friends sink like this. I hope i bring some comfort...although when someone feels like this, nothing anyone says really helps but makes it even worse for them. It's a good thing he thinks the world of me. At this point, i'm the only one he'll listen to.




prev / next

posted on 2012-07-20 @ 6:18 p.m.