There's the Curb, So Go To It.
I finally kicked him to the curb, the way he deserves.
I said things like: "You don't deserve my friendship, i know that now. If you had any intentions of making things right, i haven't seen them, so don't bother."

and: "Maybe finally you'll have one less burden and friend to worry about. How dare you thank the people that have supported you, how dare you call yourself authentic? kind? you are nothing like that. you are unfair and cowardly. you don't know how to stand up for your friends. At least that's what i thought you and i were and i thought you cared about me but i see things for what they are now. You don't care about me at all."


And i am not upset about this as much as i am disappointed in people's behaviors. This world has less humans and more monsters in it.

Good Riddance.



prev / next

posted on 2012-07-13 @ 11:57 p.m.