Hanging On Tight.
So far, so good!
I haven't had any soda or eaten junk food. A few more weeks and i hope to see some kind of result. My calorie intake isn't much but i've been eating 3 times a day as normal, i've just replaced two meals with healthier cereal.
I'm going to have to encounter unhealthy food at some point but moderation is key. I never really realized how much peer pressure also plays a role in weight gain of any kind.
When my mother made a cheesecake the other day, she left two slices for me and told me i could get some. I refused, but she told me two more times before leaving the issue alone.

I am working both Saturday and Sunday so i won't be eating much- at least not until i get home.

I'm going to lay down awhile, then going to bed.
Good night to all the members and few select friends who take the time to read my little diary.

xoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-07-06 @ 11:11 p.m.