Starting Tomorrow.
I'm not a body obsessed person.
If i'm hungry, i'll eat.
It's just that lately, i haven't been liking my body as much. I'm not a skinny girl. I've always considered myself to have an average body type. I don't think i even know how to describe it.
I have average sized legs, hips. I have a curvy waist (i get that from mom's side) I wear C but mostly D cup bra size. Average height, i guess? 5'4" at the most.

I never want to fall into that category where i don't eat. We have to eat to survive. I guess sometimes its easier to grab something when one is hungry but before you know it, you fall into a junk pattern and you've gained more weight than you should. Whatever, it's normal. We all gain weight.
At my thinnest, i was probably 123lbs. I kept that up from the time i was 17 to about 22. It wasn't that hard for me to give up coke, chocolate and cheetos. I got used to it and it didn't even become a chore for me.
I'm feeling crummy today because i've started my cycle. It affects my appetite and moods but the mood thing is only sometimes.
If i want to slim down some, i know i can do it. I think i have the willpower to give up the junk food and stop the coke intake. I don't want to be horribly skinny. I just want to be the weight i'm supposed to be. I don't want to lose my curves either. There's parts of my body i DO like but my self esteem is dragging at the moment so i couldn't tell you with confidence what i like about myself. Some people would tell me i'm crazy or that i'm not fat.
I do have some weight to lose. not a lot, but some yes.
It's harder during summer. I don't care much about others though. I want to do this for me. Starting tomorrow.
Oh, no starvation dieting. that doesn't do anyone any good. I tried that 500 calories a day HCG thing. It works but it's not worth it to hear your stomach growling.
Wish me Luck?




prev / next

posted on 2012-07-02 @ 8:50 p.m.