I've got time to kill.
It's been awhile since i've took a crack at one of these, plus i'm bored.


Last song you sang out loud? "Don't You Forget About Me" by Simple Minds. Yup. Guilty and unashamed.


Do you eat alot of junk food? nah. i love my veggies. so yummy, but i do like junk. who doesn't?

What type of laptop do you have? tiny EE PC netbook. nothing special.

Was Michael Jackson cool? sorta.

Do you go to Church? Twice a week.

What time did you wake up this morning? 10-ish?


How much water do you drink per day? Who knows, but i do drink a nice amount.

Is it weird to pee in the forest if you have to go badly? Nope.

When was the last time you were sick? A few short months ago when i got a horrible cough that then turned into 3 days of laryngitis.


Have you ever had a eating disorder? not.

Do you have a life? Maybe so.

Are you moody? nope. sleepy. a little.

Do you like cake? of course.

Do you like to bake? i've enjoyed it a time or so.

Last movie you watched? The Grey. Pretty good. bloody though..but good.

Have you ever been on a diet? Millions of them.

What to you think of Taco Bell? #6 with Beef. That is all.

Have you ever been bullied? Yep. Not the best years of my life.

Shy or Confident? A mix of both. I can be both.

Do you want kids? Yes. Someday.

Right, lefty or ambidextrous? Lefty. Oh yeah!

Who was the last person you hugged? Maria.

Nicest thing someone has said to you?
I'm lucky, cause i got so many groovy people and friends who are always saying nice things to me. hard to pick! recent one was: maria who told me she was lucky to know me and told me i was a special girl and that whatever guy got to have me would be the luckiest person.

Favorite websites: FB, Last.fm, Diaryland.

Last Book you read: "Lifeboat Number 8" i still need to finish!

Last Song you heard playing? i think it was "Love Bites"- Def Leppard


Sleepy Now.
G'Night...
xoxoxoxoxo.




prev / next

posted on 2012-07-01 @ 12:24 a.m.