The Inflatable.
My legs were aching after i got off work. I couldn't really sit still.
Luckily, i had some Aleve in my drawer.
I don't know if i've expressed how much of a fan i am of this particular brand.
If i have any sort of pain, headache, menstrual discomfort or body ache, i take two or even just one and the pain stops in minutes.
I don't feel uncomfortable at all anymore, just sleepy. I'm not sure why. I woke up at a reasonable time but i think it might have to do with the air mattress i'm sleeping on. It's my last night in the living room.
I like quiet when i'm sleeping and mom and grandma have been getting up early these days and i can hear them talking. The blinds get opened and i pull the covers over my head.
The inflatable has these craters all over (part of the design i guess?) who knows, but that's the only thing i'm not fond of so my body might be resenting not being able to shut the door and close the blinds and not sleeping in my own bed.
I'm getting sleepy but i don't want to go to bed just yet.
I'll watch NatGeo Wlld for a bit and then some Little Bear which always sends me into a sleep coma, that's why i l love watching it. It's a relaxing cartoon.

Here's where i sleep...

Photobucket
I shall make it. Right now, i'll curl up on the couch until i feel sleep take over.

xoxoxoxo

prev / next

posted on 2012-06-29 @ 12:42 a.m.