Toxic.
I don't know how it came to be, but Ash and KJ are now talking.
Sincerely, i am disappointed.
She hurt Ash very much. So much that if i were in her shoes, i'd preferably moved on. I am keen on forgiveness, but to take her back as a close friend, i would never have done so.
In my opinion, just because you choose to forgive someone doesn't mean you have to take them back as a friend; especially if they did what she did to Ash.
I love KJ but at a distance.
I'd never trust her with anything.
I'm really no one to say what Ash should do. It's her choice in the end, but i would of hoped she would have better judgment. KJ isn't the best influence and i had really begun to admire Ash for all the strides she had done ever since she got rid of that toxic friendship.
She had become free, outspoken, feminine, confident and i hope none of that goes away now that she's back in the picture.
I kind of had a hunch this would happen after Ash met up with KJ's son but hey, you can only let others do things for themselves.
I don't know what to think really. I guess we'll see.

prev / next
posted on 2012-06-21 @ 10:34 p.m.