Broke & Broken.
I cried but i didn't want her to see. i managed to keep composure but when i found myself alone, i let out tears. i couldn't believe it...i actually owed money. not a lot but knowing that i was completely broke hurt me. i'm okay but i have to handle it with a clear head. OnStar had been charging me monthly for a service i wasn't using without my approval. assholes. dad is going to try to get as much money back as possible. im going to my bank tomorrow and pay the amount i owe so my balance goes back to positive. i texted N-Lav about it because i know he cares about me and i just needed to talk to someone. i began to cry like some fool.
I had the biggest knot in my throat.
I knew noone could help except dad. he gave me back the 100.00 i had given him Sunday. he would never ask me to pay him back. i feel bad but N-lav told me i'd get through it. i hope so. i know its just money but it still doesnt feel great to owe it, no matter how small the amount. I hope to be able to sleep tonight. im anxious to get the money to pay this and OnStar to give me back my fucking money for the last year.

prev / next
posted on 2012-06-12 @ 11:58 p.m.