What ever may Land, i'll listen to.
I had a nice day today. Ate such a yummy pasta for dinner from the Olive Garden. i am off tomorrow as well, that is why i am still up dreaming, awake along with all the melodies, the songs that kind of make me into a dreamer.
I just began scrobbling now, so i might go to bed late tonight.
Maybe 4...depending on how much music i can take before i get sleepy.
I think i can go for awhile.
I'm not in the mood for anything specific. I'm playing my Library Radio so anything goes, whatever song lands i will listen to. Feels nice to lay down in bed, in the dark and closing my eyes when i can't take how good a song is or how it speaks to me at any given moment.

Goodnight to all those who remain awake just like me. Happy listening, Dreaming, Praying, Loving, Hoping, and everything in between!


xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-06-11 @ 2:11 a.m.