The Day is Done!
Wow. I think i'm just now starting to feel the effects of my close to 10 hour shift. I wasn't hurrying or rushing things and even though i wanted to wait until i was off to eat, i decided to get something to eat after Maria came up to me with a smile on her face and suggested we go grab some lunch together. This time i paid. She says she feels so comfortable around me and thinks of me like a younger sister.
She's so sweet!
I got things done at a normal pace and even socialized with a few of my favorite people here and there now that M-Tosh had left for the day. I wasn't as exhausted as i thought i would be...probably because my stomach wasn't growling.
My eyes feel heavy now.
I am off tomorrow but i'm not too excited about going to church. I kind of just want to lay in bed all day.

Okay, time to wipe off this make-up, put my hair up and cover up with blankets. I think Spongebob is on. I like Spongebob.

xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-06-10 @ 1:07 a.m.