I don't need this.
TWood did call me a day after my previous entry. The conversation was promising and it almost seemed like everything was going to be okay.
She found out he called me and yelled at him for four hours. Apparently she didn't think he would want to call me so soon and all hell broke loose.
I didn't get it.
She told HIM to reach out to me after everything that happened in which i was the most hurt- plus had every right to be, but i guess the bitch is insane. I told him that night as we conversed that she wouldn't be okay with it even if she claimed to be. I felt like she was only trying to ease her guilt as well as make him feel better for losing Benson and Anna as friends as well.
He texts me and tells me about the whole ordeal and i just couldn't help but laugh because it was just too ridiculous to handle.
So, he fed me some story about how he was going to try to reason with her and so far since then, he hasn't talked to me. I told him to do whatever he wanted and that i wouldn't fight him on it.
You think to yourself... REALLY? Is she that intimidated by me?
It's not even worth the fight, honestly.
God, he's a major idiot. She threatens to break up with him and that's how she gets him to do what she wants.
I would of dumped the bitch. I hate manipulative people.

Forget this. I'm done with stupid people.
They just need to grow up. Life's much bigger than jealousy, you know? I remember once how Daniel told me that jealousy was a pointless emotion and that was something that stuck with me for a long time.
I can't help it if people want to be my friend. It's called being nice, relatable and friendly. If you think that i might steal your boyfriend away, NEWSFLASH: You obviously don't know what kind of person i am and how morals work. If a guy is REALLY in love with you or cares enough, no one else else will "steal" him away and one pretty girl isn't going to do the trick. Going through this in your 20's? Not acceptable. Little tantrums aren't going to solve all issues.
It seems that humans only get worse as the years go by.
Why do i even bother?


prev / next

posted on 2012-05-29 @ 1:03 a.m.