The Almost Actual Entry.
I was almost done with the actual entry that was going to be in place of this one but then pushed the "X" on the corner. I'll be less specific when i re-write it. It was about freaking TWood. Remember him? the one that friend dumped me good. If i keep running with this thought now, i might just write what i had done hours ago so i'll just leave it for another day?

I'm not sleepy or anything...
Truck day wasn't so bad, you know? We got done right on time. They were having a cookout starting at 11 or so but the catch was, if we wanted to stick around for the burgers, we had to work another half hour and i didn't want to really. Soooo, i left.
I slept a bit after work but not much. Naps always make me feel like death during the day so i try to avoid them.


I went to see my Grandparents. That was great. My mom's sister has a new dog. Chihuahua. three months old. That thing is super tiny but cute. My dog is half Rott and ha;f Terrier although she looks like a Rott and she's never play bit me before but this shrimp of a pup was so jumpy and when i held it, it weighed practically nothing. It was chewing on my fingers and hand which hurt like hell and he left doggy hair all over my Boston Band T-shirt. Those little teeth are sharp. I wanted to hold it but it just kept biting my hands. Anyway, Gramps got sleepy quick so we left after 3 hours or so. Mum and i are going to see them again on Thursday and maybe we'll go thrifting. I don't care much for the clothes as i do for old trinkets, movies, records and just anything from the 70's or 80's. The last time i went was when i found a perfectly well taken care of Rainbow Brite Doll just sitting there alone. Love it. It's sitting there, just as a collection piece.

So, i guess next time i update will be about whatever i was going to say.
i should try to sleep now even though i'm not that tired.


xoxoxoxoxo.



prev / next

posted on 2012-05-09 @ 3:10 a.m.