Not what i Wanted.
Jay got in touch with me 2 days days ago.

"We should hang out. I miss you", he said.

Funny thing, i almost forgot about him entirely. I remember when i thought he'd be a good boyfriend but then shot the idea straight to the depths of hell because he wasn't even trying and i didn't want to play mind games.

Sure, he's a nice guy but the feeling wasn't there. At first i thought it would be good to try things out. He said he liked me but i when it came down to my feelings, it just wasn't there. I felt absolutely nothing. He's a decent looking guy but even with that, i just didn't feel anything for him.

He got kind of upset because i haven't called him back and he didn't exactly make the effort to text me again so i didn't make the effort. He could of come by my house. It would of been a 5 minute drive from his house to mine, but i'm never going to be able to understand how the hell men think sometimes.

I'm positively done with the feeling of maybe trying things out with him. ever. So i won't. I don't even think that's what i wanted in the first place.
I'm letting this die.

prev / next

posted on 2012-04-18 @ 2:58 p.m.