I hope you hurt.
As i had stated in a previous entry, People that hurt others think they're getting away with something by pretending the person they hurt doesn't exist so they can move on guilt free when we all know you can only do that shit for for long before it begins to eat at you.
You would have to be completely heartless to go about with your life after knowing you hurt someone who really cared about you.
I think about TWood still but not in a good way and certainly not because he deserves it. I just hate the way things ended. The nasty exchange of words (mostly from me) because i felt he deserved to get a piece of me after he said all those hurtful words.
I just really hate when you don't leave on the best terms. it bugs me.

I swore up and down that day crying uncontrollably that he would get what he deserved. I still believe that with all my soul. I don't really give a fuck if he apologizes one day but i know whenever that day comes, that i'll finally get my own little slice of triumph, that he'll think of me good and hard. That's what i want. I want it to hurt.
He's such a sap.
I'd be surprised if he hasn't cried his little eyes out already. Best Part, is that i know the birthday present i gave him before we fought is sitting somewhere in his apartment.

I just can't wait for everything to crumble around him. Yep, i don't care if i'm being mean/evil...whatever. You hurt innocent people, you better believe it'll all be coming back to you one way or another. He deserve every single shitty thing that happens to him, including that little bitch. Good Riddance i say.

prev / next

posted on 2012-04-12 @ 5:19 p.m.