Lightning.
There should be a rule about the hurt people cause in others.
How can you be so happy when i'm not?

It makes a person sad at first crying like such a whiny human being, then it gets you mad.
God should be striking you down with lightning for it.

That's what i get for trusting people.
All they do is soak you up and spit you out.

I hate this. I hate that i'm still so sad. One day you'll know what it's like. I promise you that.
...and i'll be glad, because you deserve whatever bad karma comes to you after hurting me so much.

...Both of you. You both deserve to be struck down by lightning. All i ever did was care about you and love you sincerely and what did i get in the end? Your abandonment and treating me as if i never existed.

I thought you both were my friends. You always said i was an important person in your lives.

Fuck It.

You deserve anything and everything negative that ever comes your way -if it ever comes-

...and i'll be glad. you hurt me so much, and i don't deserve that...

all everyone does it hurt me.



prev / next

posted on 2012-02-11 @ 11:10 p.m.