How Am I ?
Got lots of Genesis on my mind. Phil's voice has a sensual quality when he vocalizes that makes me bite my lip with pleasure. Fuck, i love him.

I'm done flat ironing my hair. I was in the mood. plain and simple. Record time: 25 minutes at most. It just agreed with me today. I have nothing else to do.

I'm bored. Called Nicky to see if he was bored at home, but i got nothing.
Since i am no longer really on speaking terms with TWood, i can't call him - err or rather i won't- because i am too proud to pick up the phone. I was starting to forget about it all in spite of my hurt feelings and then he texts me last night around 1:00a.m. (2:00a.m. his time) and i was like 'what the fuck?'
He asked me how i was like some scared boy who doesn't even know how to begin to converse. I could of taken the asshole route -and i wanted to- but i wasn't in the mood. I said i was 'Just Fine' and then as if he couldn't have been more predictable, asked 'What was New'
I was on the verge of: 'Is this what you really want to fucking talk about or are you going to finally blab out that you miss me and feel like the biggest douche on earth?'

You have no idea how much i wanted to say that, but didn't. Instead, i said nothing was new and then it was over. He didn't say anything else to me and i was too taken back by all of it -however short it was- and turned my back on my phone which was sitting on my desk.

Just once, i wish he would say something smart to me, then i might not be as mad as i am at this moment. That would of helped, but as usual things just never go the way you play them out in your head.



prev / next

posted on 2012-01-27 @ 9:35 p.m.