I hope i can sleep.
They're having the Holiday party again soon. I never go to those, because the drive is always far, plus no one i like ever goes.
They also have this voting thing like,

Best Dressed
Funniest
Best Smile
Best Department
Best Team Player

i can't remember if there was one more, but looking at the list, it's just a popularity contest to me, plus it gives you an idea about who runs things.
Justin always wins Funniest. He is very funny and the only person i know who doesn't have to do much to make you laugh. Andrea is just the cutest thing, so i expect she'll win best dressed. As for the other categories, who knows?
Everyone's kind of fair game.

I have to work all weekend. Ordinarily, would of been kind of bummed, but right now i'm actually glad i'm working. I need money so much, so i'll take anything i can get.

I hope i can sleep tonight. I need to.
four days in a row of going to bed close to 5a.m. really takes a toll on your mood and body.

So, here's to hoping for a decent weekend despite the fact that i'm working. Once Upon A Time is Sunday. I love that Show! Can't wait to see it.

Night.

xoxoxoxoxoxox




prev / next

posted on 2012-01-20 @ 10:20 p.m.