Slap me Back.
Whatever horny i had in me is gone now. In part, i'm glad for it. It's not fun when at a random time or day you find yourself wanting to have your vagina ravaged.

It's done -back to normal. I think the cold has slapped me back to reality or maybe that the actual blood flow is minimal now and my hormones and slowed down. They feel at a wack as well as my emotional status, but everything is cool now.

I just got home from an early, early shift and i have not eaten since yesterday at 2:00 when we passed a small Texas town and had lunch at an IHOP. I'm not sure how i worked without so much as a coffee to keep me sane. It was freezing back there and i could hardly stand it but after i have some food, i'm going to need a warm shower to bring me back to life.

I just found out my cousin Anz-Eli is on her way to Barcelona, Spain today for a vacation with (her very cool husband)
J-Gonz today. Ah Fuck, I am so Jealous! They're always going to exotic places like that! I hope to do the same as them someday. Hope she has fun. At least one member of this family is getting some culture in.

xoxoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-01-02 @ 1:32 p.m.