Dirty Women.
I slept in as much as humanly possible. I went right to shower but it felt like i was doing it all with my eyes closed. Not such a fantastic way to start.
I didn't even try. Just sort of got dressed in whatever i hadn't worn in ages.
Decided it would be easiest to have my hair away from me and a bare face.

I dragged. I didn't put forth my best. I walked around alot, made friends with some new kid, and traded sarcasm with Bryant, although i didn't really do my best at that either. He noticed.

An observation: I'm quickly realizing now, working with mostly underwear that women are fucking dirty.
I go in there 50 times in a day and see clothes and bras and panties scattered all over the place like some monkey had just had the time of it's life in there.
If you're a grown woman and you can't do the simple task of picking up after yourself in a fitting room, fuck you.
Have the decency of at least putting clothes on the chair and keep them off the ground.

Men are actually cleaner.
So be ashamed.

prev / next

posted on 2011-12-31 @ 1:24 a.m.