Is that what you like?
Riley, Some new guy and me were standing around yesterday after closing time just hanging, waiting, and wondering what time we'd be released from the retail prison. We finally got everyone out of the store and our areas were picked up good enough. Then this petite girl with dark hair walks by and when she disappears i heard Riley mumble "She's fucking fine"

"What?" , said.
-"Nothing"

I heard him though, then 2 minutes later when i told him i'd go check to see the status of our release, i said: "Oh, and No She's not. I can admit when another girl is a looker and she is not"

Riley laughed and then the new guy -some tall black guy- said "Yeah Dude, She Fine Than a Bitch"

"See?", Riley said... "Two against One"

I rolled my eyes. "Whatever. You both have horrible taste"

And they did. That girl was nothing special, but leave it to Riley to think otherwise. Maybe he's got a type or something but sometimes i wonder what guys REALLY like and well, if he's into midgets with no boobs and a flat personality (she doesn't even acknowledge anyone) then so be it.

I left, then muttered "argh, boys..."

I'm glad i wasn't her though...
I would never want to be thought of as "Finer than a Bitch" anyway.



prev / next

posted on 2011-12-25 @ 1:22 p.m.