headache...
Currently Listening:
Track: What's Your Name
Artist: Boston
Album: Walk On
Last.FM Plays: 2,281
Position: #1
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I've got a headache. I hope it goes away. I've got work. Yes, work. It's only a 4 and a half hour shift which only does damage. I could of been off completely and now because we always do Holidays at Sandy's and she lives an hour away, i have to pack a bag with clothes and get dressed over there. What a freaking chore. I shouldn't have to do that. So, dad is picking me up and we're all going in his car straight to her house. i like taking my time at my house, not at a house where Sandy's kids are always interrupting and barging in.
Oh well, i need to get over it.
Maybe this is just the headache talking. God i sure hope so! I don't mean to be such a downer but i'll be good when i get this shift over with.
I need some Aleve.

Merry Christmas Eve!


xoxoxoxoxo




prev / next

posted on 2011-12-24 @ 12:08 p.m.