Sick = No Fun
If i keep coughing like this, i will lose my voice. It started two days a go with a stuffy nose then last night i did not sleep at all. I woke up feeling like my throat was burning and when i tried to speak, my voice would fade out half of a sentence in and feel deep. Swallowing hurts but for the most part, the shitty stuff happens when i'm supposed to be sleeping - not fun.
It's my night to close. I'm not too happy about that now that i'm sick and it's going to be hell making it through; especially since we've been so busy these days. I keep wondering where people are getting money in this flat broke economy but anyway...

Last night i got the chance to Skype with Tim. He's been so busy now that it almost felt like a treat to speak to him for a bit. He gave me a couple of numbers where i could reach him and text him. Hoping to Skype with him often. We were really close and it's a little sad that he's sticking around in Korea longer. I missed him so much.


xoxoxoxo

prev / next

posted on 2011-12-10 @ 12:17 p.m.