Laziness.
I'm sitting on the couch with a blanket watching Spongebob Squarepants. It's so cloudy and cold. I tried sleeping earlier but i couldn't. I was shivering so much.

I have the next 2 (sort of 3) days off. I go in Thursday night for my Black Friday Shift. I've accepted it. It's happening so you won't hear me complaining. I didn't really audibly complain to anyone... it was more of me arguing in my head about how dumb it all felt but one entire night awake isn't going to kill me. If it all becomes too much, i know where to go to hide from neurotic customers.

Anyway, I'm used to staying up till 4 or 5 a.m. when talking to a friend on the telephone, Skype,Facebook or just scrobbling songs.

I plan to be as lazy as i can.
That's the way it's going to be.

So, i'm going to continue being lazy watching cartoons. More Spongebob, then maybe some Fairly Odd Parents. Maybe i'll doze off and finally get some sleep.


xoxoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2011-11-21 @ 4:15 p.m.