Defining Conversations.
Tonight could potentially be one of the most important conversations i ever have in my life that i feel could define what could happen or not happen next.


I'm ready to go. I'm just waiting for Ash to get off work at 4:30. She's going to pick me up. The conversation in question is still going as planned. We decided that no matter what happens, we're going on this trip as planned. She's so reassuring and that makes me feel more at ease.

The text that needed to sent was sent out last night, and as of now i haven't heard anything back which worries me a bit, but for now it's okay.

We're still planning on doing this. She's excited to see me, as i am to see her too. It's been a long time. The thing that i never have to worry when it comes to seeing each other is that no matter how much time we spend apart or not talking, we can always pick up where we left off and feels as if i had just left off a conversation with her the day before.

The majority of this happening is riding upon the text i'm still waiting to get because it will determine what action to take next. After i see her tonight, i plan to send another text and if they have not returned mine by then, then we can go from there. We don't have time to waste especially since we're short on it but i'm going to do my share of effort no matter what.

Fingers Crossed.

xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2011-11-08 @ 4:20 p.m.