Exactly, Perfectly Right.
Everything is all set for Tuesday.
There's so much to say and i wonder if i'll have enough time to tell her everything. There's at least a couple of years worth of things to catch up on.

I still can't believe that this might happen. Assuming there's no problems and everything goes exactly perfectly right.

She seems so calm, and i think i do too but i think there's something inside that's nervous. If this doesn't happen, it'll break my heart into a million pieces and i don't know that i can take that. This is the only chance i have to make it happen.

I'm used to things not going my way, but i think i'm ready for things to be on my side. This isn't just about me and my journey. This is also about regaining a friendship i thought i had lost.

I just can't say it enough.

Please, Please let everything go exactly perfectly right.

prev / next

posted on 2011-11-06 @ 10:27 p.m.