Could this be It?
Going to get together with Ashley some time next week to discuss a plan of action. Yes, REALLY. I'm excited to see her and spend time with her. Mostly, i'm just glad we're speaking again. I missed her a alot and in spite of everything that's happened, she's still willing to go the extra mile and do this for me. She's always known how important this is and she's one of the few people that's known from the start how strongly i feel. Most of all...

I can't believe that this might actually happen, as in there's more of a percentage FOR this than AGAINST it.

Can you believe it?
I feel like i might pee in my pants thinking about it.

Life just couldn't continue to be that unfair to me anymore.

we'll see.

Here's to hoping for the very best.
I might have to tell some lies along the way, but it's going to be so worth it.


xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2011-11-03 @ 10:28 p.m.