Revenge.
Everyone seems to be on the path towards their beds, except for me. I'm getting there (slightly) but i still have some energy to burn.
I finished Wolff's bio...FINALLY.
I'm anxious to start Codependent No More, but i want to have a clean and fresh start because i'm actually posting some bits and pieces of the book here on Diaryland, so watch out for those guys.
Possibly Starting Tomorrow.
I'm wide awake that i can still watch something on t.v. but too tired for music.
I watched Revenge. Pretty good. I love Emily Van Camp. She was on my absolute favorite show, Everwood.
Gregory Smith's character Ephram Brown was so hilariously fucking witty. I loved every second of it. What can i say? Sharp tongues attract my attention.
Anyway, Revenge is a good show. I just hope it sticks around.

Okay, enough ramble. Time for Bed.

XOXOXOXO.

prev / next

posted on 2011-09-27 @ 1:46 a.m.