The post about bras.
Work was slow today too. Not that many people around but i managed to stay productive. I kept busy the entire time and didn't even stop to see Riley to have a conversation with him. Ann kept me busy. She's such a sweet lady. She looks just like Dianne Wiest! She even talks like her. I'm not kidding. Every time i look at her, i just think: "jeeez, she looks just like Dianne Wiest".
She came by and hugged me. I wish M-Tosh could be like that. Ann just has a wonderful, positive approach and doesn't mind you having ideas to improve a situation out on the sales-floor. I thought all the work i had done yesterday on the price break bras was going to be moved around but it was kept just the way i had done it...still neat and tidy. It works better that way, that way people won't come up to me wanting to know if i have a bigger size of this or that. All the bras that are the same style and color are grouped together and sized so what you see is what we have, period. It works.

I'm off tomorrow and i just want to enjoy being lazy. It's my turn to work this weekend.

I know, boring post...but things are good these days. I have nothing to complain about :)

XOXOXOXO.

prev / next

posted on 2011-09-13 @ 11:39 p.m.