its just a little cleavage.
I'm beginning to have that feeling again- the one where i refuse to eat anything all day. I'm sure there's nothing really wrong with me, but the smell of some foods makes me want to hurl. I'm not trying to lose weight or anything, but if it helps my chest area, that would be awsome to me.
Last night i bent down to get some water from the huge container we have and my black tank slips down a little low. The sibling just happened to wander by.
He said: "Pull up your shirt"
He was exaggerating of course. You couldn't see anything but a little cleavage. Sometimes i think the little turd forgets i'm a woman but a little skin exposure freaks him out suddenly.
My mother kind of laughs about it, because she says she wishes she had my chest, but i kind of wouldn't mind little less of it.
Anyway, i'm sure i'll eat something a little later but right now, i don't want to eat much of anything.

I want to catch up on my book today. I have work at 6a.m. tomorrow and i'm sure i'll have some difficulty sleeping tonight. we'll see how that plays out.

prev / next

posted on 2011-09-14 @ 1:21 p.m.